Menu

CHAT WITH A LIBRARIAN

How can we help?

Library Faculty & Staff: Library Faculty & Staff

Library Administration

Michelle L. Young, MLS
Director of Libraries,
Associate Professor
315-268-4268
315-323-7910
myoung@clarkson.edu

Health Sciences Library

Mary Cabral, MLS
Health Sciences Librarian
315-268-4462
mcabral@clarkson.edu

Trudeau Institute

Kelly Stanyon, MLS
Science Librarian
kstanyon@trudeauinstitute.org

Public & Access Services

Barbara Osgood
Senior Library Paraprofessional
Circulation
Interlibrary Loan
Course Reserves
315-268-4456
bosgood@clarkson.edu

 

Profile Image

Amber Amidon, MSIS
Public Services Librarian for Graduate Education
315-268-4454
aamidon@clarkson.edu

 

Lisa Hoover

Lisa HooverMLS/MA/JD
Public Services Librarian
315-268-3760

lhoover@clarkson.edu

Acquisition & Technical Services

Bonnie Oemcke
Senior Library Paraprofessional
Cataloging
Government Documents
Archives
(315) 268-4450
boemcke@clarkson.edu

Gayle Berry, MLS
Collection Management Librarian
315-268-4452
gberry @ clarkson.edu

Peter Morris, MLIS
Systems Librarian
315-4459
pmorris@clarkson.edu