This is the "Library Faculty and Staff" page of the "Library Faculty & Staff" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Clarkson University Libraries

Library Faculty & Staff  

Last Updated: Apr 25, 2014 URL: http://libguides.library.clarkson.edu/content.php?pid=173686 Print Guide RSS Updates

Library Faculty and Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Administration

Michelle L. Young, MLS
Director of Libraries,
Associate Professor
(315) 268-4268
myoung@clarkson.edu
IM: myoungatclarkson

 

Health Sciences Library

Regan DeFranza, MLS
Health Sciences Librarian
(315) 268-3760
rdefranz@clarkson.edu
 

Archives

Bonnie Oemcke
Senior Library Paraprofessional
Digitization
(315) 268-4450
boemcke@clarkson.edu

Mitch Bresett
Library Paraprofessional
for Access Services
(315) 268-4455
mbresett@clarkson.edu

Thomas Dashnaw

Thomas Dashnaw
Volunteer for Archives
(315)268-6758
tdashnaw@clarkson.edu

 

Public & Access Services

Barbara Osgood
Senior Library Paraprofessional
Circulation, Interlibrary Loan
& Course Reserves
(315) 268-4456
bosgood@clarkson.edu

Mary Cabral, MLS
Research & Instruction Librarian
(315) 268-4462
mcabral@clarkson.edu

Mitch Bresett
Library Paraprofessional
Circulation, Interlibrary Loan
& Course Reserves
(315) 268-4455
mbresett@clarkson.edu

 

Acquisition & Technical Services


Bonnie Oemcke
Senior Library Paraprofessional
Cataloging & Government Documents
(315) 268-4450
boemcke@clarkson.edu

Gayle Berry, MLS
Collection Management Librarian
(315) 268-4452
gberry@clarkson.edu

Peter Morris, MLIS
Systems Librarian
(315) 268-4459
pmorris@clarkson.edu

Content Copyright © 2011 Clarkson University ® All Rights Reserved.
8 Clarkson Ave., Potsdam, New York 13699 • 315-268-2292
E-mail the Library(refdesk@clarkson.edu)
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip